Privacy & Security Policy for Emirates Charity Portal

Islamic Affairs & Charitable Activities Department (IACAD) is committed to the protection of the rights of all Emirates Charity Portal visitors. We are committed to maintaining the confidentiality of sensitive information and created this declaration on security and privacy for the disclosure of our approach in the collection and dissemination of information on this portal.

Collection and Use of Online Information

Our web server automatically collects your IP "Internet Protocol" address when you visit our portal. (Your IP address is your computer's unique address that lets other computers attached to the Internet know where to send data, but does not identify you personally.)

 

Our use of your IP address helps us to diagnose problems with our server and to compile statistics on Emirates Charity Portal usage. We do not make your IP address available to anyone outside IACAD technical staff.

 

In order to provide the best service and the most effectiveness of Emirates Charity Portal, sections of this portal may use "cookies" as part of our interaction with your browser. A cookie is a small text file that sent to your hard drive to enable our server to identify your computer.

 

Our cookies will not attempt to read any information on your hard drive, and we do not combine information collected through cookies with other personal information to determine your identity or your email address.

 

When you visit certain parts of this portal, you may be asked to provide personal information to define your identity (such as name, address, gender), all of which are necessary to complete the transaction information. In all cases, we invite you to continue to visit the portal and take advantage of the valuable information it offers. 

Secure Transmissions of Information

Please be assured that this site has security measures in place to protect the information you provide us. 

Protection of Personal Information

Your personal information is available only to government employees who have a need to know it. It will not be available for public inspection without your consent. Moreover, user information stored in this portal is not shared, sold, or transferred to any third party without your prior consent. Access would be given only to those qualified professionals who provide charitable services consistent with your interactions with the portal. 

Right to Inspect, Modify, or Correct Personal Information

 

Every site user who provides us with personal information has the right to inspect, modify, or correct his or her own personal information. You may asked to do so by sending an email to mail@iacad.ae. 

Other Sites 

 

This privacy policy extends to Emirates Charity Portal only that is under the supervision of Islamic Affairs & Charitable Activities Department. If you transfer to any Website through www.ecp.ae, you should read their privacy policy to determine their approved practices.​

Contact Us

  • United Arab Emirates / Dubai / Deira Mamzar / near Arab youth club - behind the Dubai Club for bowling
  • 0097146087777 800600

سياسات الخصوصية والأمن لبوابة إمارات الخير

×

تَبَّرع الآن !

تلتزم دائرة الشؤون الاسلامية والعمل الخيري في دبي – بحماية حقوق جميع زوار هذه البوابة. إننا نلتزم بالحفاظ على سرية المعلومات الحساسة، وقد أعددنا هذا الإعلان الخاص بالأمن والخصوصية للإفصاح عن النهج الذي نتبعه في جمع المعلومات ونشرها على هذه البوابة الإلكترونية.


جمع واستخدام المعلومات الإلكترونية 
يعمل السيرفر الخاص بنا، تلقائياً، على التقاط عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت الخاص بك عند زيارتك للبوابة. (عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت الخاص بك هو الرقم الخاص بجهاز الحاسب الآلي الذي تستخدمه، والذي يسمح للأجهزة الأخرى الموصولة بشبكة الإنترنت بتحديد وجهة البيانات الصادرة عنها، لكن من دون التعرف عليك شخصياً.(

إن استخدامنا لبروتوكول الإنترنت الخاص بك يساعدنا على تشخيص المشكلات التي تحدث في السيرفر الخاص بنا، وعلى إجراء الإحصاء اللازم لقياس استخدام البوابة، ونحن لا نسمح لأي جهة خارج إطار الفريق الفني لدائرة الشؤون الاسلامية والعمل الخيري في دبي بالاطلاع على بروتوكول الإنترنت الخاص بك. 

ومن أجل تقديم خدمة أفضل وبوابة إلكترونية أكثر فاعلية، يمكن لبعض أقسام هذه البوابة استخدام ملف تعريف الارتباط (cookies) كجزء من التفاعل مع متصفحك. ملف تعريف الارتباط هو عبارة عن ملف نصي صغير يتم إرساله إلى القرص الصلب الخاص بك ليتمكن الخادم الخاص بنا من التعرف على جهاز الحاسب الآلي الخاص بك. 

لن يقوم ملف تعريف الارتباط المرسل من قبلنا بمحاولة قراءة أي من المعلومات الموجودة على قرصك الصلب، ونحن لا نقوم بتجميع المعلومات المتأتية من خلال برامج ملف تعريف الارتباط مع معلومات شخصية أخرى من أجل تحديد هويتك أو عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.


عند زيارتك لبعض أجزاء هذه البوابة، ربما يطلب منك تقديم معلومات شخصية للتعريف بهويتك (مثل الاسم، والعنوان، والجنس)، وهي كلها معلومات ضرورية لإتمام معاملتك. في كل الأحوال، فإننا نستمر في دعوتنا لك لزيارة بوابتنا والاستفادة من المعلومات القيمة التي يوفرها.

انتقال آمن للمعلومات 
يرجى الاطمئنان بأن هذه البوابة يمتلك إجراءات أمن لحماية المعلومات التي تقدمها لنا.

حماية المعلومات الشخصية 
لن تكون معلوماتك الشخصية متاحة إلا لموظفي الحكومة الذين يحتاجون للاطلاع على تلك المعلومات. ولن تكون تلك المعلومات متاحة لاطلاع الجمهور من دون موافقتك. وعلاوة على ذلك، لن يتم تبادل، أو تداول أي من تلك المعلومات أو بيعها لأي طرف آخر من دون موافقتك المسبقة. ولن يتم السماح بالوصول إلى المعلومات إلا لأولئك المؤهلين والمحترفين الذين يتولون تقديم خدمات الجمعيات والمؤسسات الخيرية المتسقة مع تعاملاتك مع بوابتنا.

الحق في معاينة، تعديل أو تصحيح البيانات الشخصية
لأي مستخدم يزودنا بمعلوماته الشخصية الحق في معاينة، تعديل أو تصحيح معلوماته الشخصية. يمكنك طلب تعديل معلوماتك الشخصية بإرسال رسالة إلكترونية إلى ecp@iacad.gov.ae

المواقع الأخرى 
ينطبق نهج الخصوصية هذا على بوابة إمارات الخير التابعة لدائرة الشؤون الاسلامية والعمل الخيري في دبي فقط. وإذا ما انتقلت إلى بوابة أخرى من خلال www.ecp.ae ,يتعين عليك قراءة نهج الخصوصية الخاص بتلك البوابة لتحديد الممارسات المعتمدة هناك.

كن على إتصال بنا

  • الإمارات العربية المتحدة / إمارة دبي / ديرة الممزر / قرب نادي الشباب العربي – خلف نادي دبي للبولينغ
  • 0097146087777 800600