Emirates Charity welcome all users in its Portal which is under the  supervision of Islamic Affairs and Charitable Activities Department in Dubai, and by this we let you know that the following Terms of Service apply to you as a user of this service. Where the goal is to identify the necessary principles for a smooth browsing, which achieves the best results for the successful use of the expected from the service offered by the department. The purpose of the terms and conditions of the portal is to determine your obligations as a user when you use the portal.

The user conditions apply to you, regardless to how Emirates Charity Portal accessed.

All intellectual property rights, printing and dissemination of information and signs in the portal protected in accordance with the laws of United Arab Emirates and the Islamic Affairs and Charitable Activities Department in Dubai is the sole and exclusive owner of it.

Do not entitled to the publication of any material on this portal of by any user and user assumes full responsibility for doing so.

The terms of use of Emirates Charity Portal governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of United Arab Emirates.

User agrees not to send by e-mail or download through the portal services, any virus software or other intent to destroy or harm files or data, software or hardware systems, servers or communication equipment. Alternatively, use of any content that is not authorized to use it in completely or separately, and had no right to publish or reproduce, or includes a breach and violation of the intellectual property rights of others.

User agrees that he will not impersonate any person, or identify himself in a wrong way when using services over the portal, and he will not use another user's account unless told to do so by that user.

User agrees that he will not use the department's services to make copies or reproduce, publish or sell all or some of the services for commercial purposes without a written permission from the department. He also agrees that using the services will not violate any national or international laws in place, or violates any Internet-related protocols.

The department is not responsible for any technical malfunctions or failures affecting equipment or software of any kind or for the loss or lack of communication security in the network or incomplete or error or delay in sending. In addition, the department is not responsible for any damages directly or indirectly due to visit or use of the portal or the services or income or benefits have been caused by a virus infects the computer equipment or smart devices the user uses to brows the portal.

The department has the right to cancel, terminate or suspend access to use the portal for any reason and without notice, either to give reasons for that or a reservation in accordance with the principle of privacy and confidentiality.

The Department reserves the right to update and change these terms and conditions at any time.

Contact Us

  • United Arab Emirates / Dubai / Deira Mamzar / near Arab youth club - behind the Dubai Club for bowling
  • 0097146087777 800600

شروط الإستخدام

×

تَبَّرع الآن !

السياسات والإجراءات

نرحب بجميع المستخدمين في بوابة إمارات الخير التابعة لدائرة الشؤون الإسلامية والعمل الخيري في دبي، ونعلمك بأن شروط الخدمة التالية ستطبق عليك كمستخدم لهذه الخدمة، حيث أن الهدف هو تحديد المبادئ الضرورية للاستخدام السلس الذي يحقق أفضل النتائج للاستخدام الناجح المتوقع للخدمة التي تقدمها الدائرة. إن الغاية من شروط والأحكام الخاصة بالبوابة هي تحديد التزاماتك كمستخدم عند استخدامك للبوابة.

 

  • إن شروط المستخدم تنطبق عليك دون النظر إلى كيفية الوصول إلى البوابة الالكترونية الخاصة ببوابة إمارات الخير التابعة للدائرة.
  •  

  • جميع حقوق الملكية الفكرية وطباعة ونشر المعلومات وعلامات البوابة الالكتروني محمية وفقاً للقوانين المنظمة لذلك بدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ودائرة الشؤون الاسلامية والعمل الخيري بدبي هي المالك الوحيد والحصري لها.
  •  

  • لا يحق نشر أية مواد على البوابة الالكترونية الخاصة ببوابة إمارات الخير التابعة للدائرة من قبل أي مستخدم ويتحمل المستخدم المسؤولية التامة عن قيامه بذلك.
  •  

  • إن شروط المستخدم للبوابة الالكترونية الخاصة ببوابة إمارات الخير التابعة للدائرة تحكم وتفسر وفقاً لقوانين دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.
  •  

  • يوافق المستخدم على عدم إرساله عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو التحميل من خلال خدمات بوابة إمارات الخير التابعة للدائرة أي فيروسات برمجية أو غيرها بقصد إتلاف ملفات أو بيانات أو برمجيات أو أجهزة وأنظمة الخوادم أو معدات الاتصال، أو استعمال أي محتوى غير مخول له باستعماله كله أو بعضه، وأنه ليس من حقه نشره أو إعادة إنتاجه، أو يتضمن مخالفة وخرقا لحقوق الملكية الفكرية للغير.
  •  

  • يوافق المستخدم على أنه لن يقوم بانتحال شخصية أي شخص، أو التعريف بنفسه بطريقة خاطئة عند استعمالك لخدمات بوابة إمارات الخير التابعة للدائرة، كما أنه لن يستخدم حساب مستخدم آخر إلا إذا صرح له بذلك من قبل ذلك المستخدم.
  •  

  • يوافق المستخدم على أنه لن يستخدم خدمات الدائرة لعمل نسخ أو إعادة إنتاج أو نشر أو بيع الخدمات كلها أو بعضها لغايات تجارية بدون إذن خطي من الدائرة. كما أنه لن يستخدم الخدمات بشكل يخرق أية قوانين وطنية أو دولية معمول بها، أو يخالف أي بروتوكولات متعلقة بالإنترنت.
  •  

  • الدائرة ليست مسؤولة عن أي أعطال فنية أو أعطال تصيب المعدات أو البرامج مهما كان نوعها أو عن فقدان أو عن عدم تأمين اتصال مع الشبكة أو عدم اكتمال أو خطأ أو تأخير في الإرسال، كما أنها غير مسؤولة عن أية أضرار مباشرة أو غير مباشرة بسبب زيارة أو استخدام البوابة أو فقد الخدمات أو فقد الدخل أو منافع يسببها فيروس قد يصيب معدات الحاسب الآلي أو الأجهزة الذكية المستخدم للدخول على البوابة.
  •  

  • للدائرة الحق في إلغاء أو إنهاء أو تعليق الدخول لاستخدام البوابة لأي سبب كان ودون إشعار مسبق سواء بإبداء أسباب ذلك أو التحفظ بها وفقاً لمبدأ الخصوصية والسرية.
  •  

  • تحتفظ الدائرة بحقها في تحديث وتغيير هذه الشروط والأحكام في أي وقت.

​ 

كن على إتصال بنا

  • الإمارات العربية المتحدة / إمارة دبي / ديرة الممزر / قرب نادي الشباب العربي – خلف نادي دبي للبولينغ
  • 0097146087777 800600